The Last Tears

ooo.jpg

The Last Tears

I’m about to kiss the silent and sweet relaxing night, then suddenly a memory of a person came across my cerebrum until I was tempted to visits his social media account. Then an unexplainable feeling from deep inside of my heart fuelled the electrified blood of mine enough for it to create a huge momentum that hits my fragile heart.

The last tear that I was shed because of him two years ago was desperately flown unexpectedly at this moment. My eyelids were so powerless to exert more friction for those mysterious teardrops at least able for it to cease from flowing.

A pain which was supposed to be buried and must not dig from its grave was confidently embracing my sensitive heart. Just like a victim of stray arrow elsewhere, the pain became fresh again after seeing those wedding photographs of them.Finally, they got married; married to a woman who he chose to be with than me three years ago.

Uncontrollable pain immensely covered my whole soul. Not even sure to which room of cause did the pain came from. It was just a feeling that debris of a fixed heart was falling from where it was posted.

I feel the pain, but it doesn’t mean that I still loved him. Perhaps, a room of envy opened up to welcome pain. Or maybe he became part of my past that also played an important role in my life before which made me affected. Or maybe, a bitter past which supposed to be kept in the hell of history were born again because of those wedding photographs.

I cried because it’s hurt. I felt it and I let it live at this moment. I let myself because I wanted to be with myself as always. I don’t want to be a hypocrite, but one thing is for sure; this should be the last innocent tears of mine that I shed for him!

Leave a comment